## Lancaster Cycling Club

#### 15th March 2020

### Open SPOCO 21.6 mile Time Trial

#### Results

# Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations NLTTA SPOCO counting event



**Event Organiser** 

Tim Norton

<u>Timekeepers</u> Bruce Barnes Margaret Belk

Big thanks to the timekeepers and marshals, the event couldn't go ahead without you!

Andy Creevy

Peter Bentham

Andrew Holme

Steve Hall

Jenny Norton

Ken Peasnell

Jim Lawley

John Hatton

Ben Cooper

Bob Muir

## **Awards** - One rider - one prize except for team

| Men             |                     | Name                    | Time       |
|-----------------|---------------------|-------------------------|------------|
| 1st Fastest     | £20                 | Richard Bickley         | 49m 55s    |
| 2nd Fastest     | £10                 | Thomas Clough           | 52m 02s    |
| 3rd Fastest     | £5                  | Alastair Ribbands       | 52m 14s    |
| Women           |                     |                         |            |
| 1st Fastest     | £20                 | Claire Rushton          | 1h 07m 25s |
| 2nd Fastest     | £10                 | Amy Whelan              | 1h 09m 05s |
| Veterans        |                     |                         |            |
| 1st Fastest V40 | £10                 | Derek Parkinson         | 52m 39s    |
| 1st Fastest V50 | £10                 | Paul Fleming            | 54m 28s    |
| 1st Fastest V60 | £10                 | Roy Flanagan            | 1h 01m 02s |
| Fastest Team o  | <b>f 3</b> £10 each | Kent Valley Racing Club |            |
|                 |                     | Phil Shaw               | 57m 28s    |
|                 |                     | Duncan Orme             | 59m 06s    |
|                 |                     | Andrew Barlow           | 1h 03m 58s |